Congratulations to members of the ADUSBC with the highest averages in 2020 2021

for men (220+) and women (175+)

The 2020 2021 Final Average Yearbook 

2021 ADUSBC Hall of Fame Banquet is scheduled for November 6th, 2021


Our 2021 Scholarship Winners: Jeremy Campbell, Kyle Goss (absent from photo), Rebecca Smith, Tyler Vanish 




  from photo

The Altoona District USBC Association honors the 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Jill Brown, Joey Ickes, Jr, Jim Moore, Jim Neil, Frank Trenger




(Click to view all)